Mitigation bank operator

Delta Land Services LLC Mitigation Banks

Delta Land Services LLC is a mitigation and conservation bank operator with a portfolio of 25 banks across 3 states (Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas). They break down as 23 approved, 1 pending, 1 sold-out. 17 banks currently list available credits. Its banks are regulated by the USACE Fort Worth, Galveston, New Orleans and Vicksburg districts. They sit in 16 counties, among them Ascension Parish, Assumption Parish and Calcasieu Parish. The portfolio includes Beaver Creek Mitigation Bank, Belle Pointe Coastal MB and Big Cow Creek. At least 25 sales are recorded across these banks since September 2025.

Figures mirrored from USACE RIBITS · synced

banks
25
states
3
banks with credits
17
RIBITS 2026-09-11

Credits available across the portfolio

Wetland
7,322.88credits
Stream
809.60credits

Portfolio locations

Banks operated by Delta Land Services LLC

portfolio

25 banks

25 banks, 25 rows
Mitigation bankClassificationAvailableUnit5 yr. sales
Beaver Creek Mitigation BankApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedno sales
Belle Pointe Coastal MBApprovedWetlandWetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCEWetland · Fresh Marsh - DCE - Non-EFH10.40 — Wetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCE2.50 — Wetland · Fresh Marsh - DCE - Non-EFHLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCEno unit recorded — Wetland · Fresh Marsh - DCE - Non-EFHsales by year — 2021: 1, 2022: 1, 2023: 0, 2024: 7, 2025: 6, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 318 sales
Big Cow CreekApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedno sales
Buenaventura Mitigation Bank (TXRAM 2.0 Bank)ApprovedStreamWetlandStream · BMB TXRAM ICC IntermittentWetland · BMB TXRAM 2.0 Forested809.60 — Stream · BMB TXRAM ICC Intermittent51.60 — Wetland · BMB TXRAM 2.0 Forestedno unit recorded — Stream · BMB TXRAM ICC Intermittentno unit recorded — Wetland · BMB TXRAM 2.0 Forestedsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 1, 2024: 1, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 03 sales
Cane River Mitigation BankApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 1, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 13 sales
Cow Branch CoastalApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods125.60 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 1, 2022: 1, 2023: 4, 2024: 2, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 09 sales
Cow Branch Coastal Amend OneApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland HardwoodsWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE93.50 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods4.60 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 1, 2023: 2, 2024: 2, 2025: 2, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 512 sales
Crooked Bayou Mitigation BankApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwood67.51 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodCharleston Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodsales by year — 2021: 2, 2022: 5, 2023: 6, 2024: 3, 2025: 3, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 221 sales
Elm Hall Coastal Mitigation BankApprovedWetlandWetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCEWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE194.00 — Wetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCE31.30 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Cypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEno sales
Hollis MarshApprovedWetlandWetland · Riverine Forested iHGM BiologicalWetland · Riverine Forested iHGM PhysicalWetland · Riverine Forested iHGM Chemical6.60 — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM Biological5.00 — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM Physical4.90 — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM ChemicalSWG interim HGM — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM BiologicalSWG interim HGM — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM PhysicalSWG interim HGM — Wetland · Riverine Forested iHGM Chemicalsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 33 sales
Ingleside Plantation TractApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods214.70 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE67.50 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 3, 2022: 6, 2023: 2, 2024: 0, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 719 sales
Lake CreekApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedno sales
Laurel Valley Amendment OneApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE9.40 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 0no sales in window
Laurel Valley Coastal MBApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE19.00 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 1, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 24 sales
Little Bayou PierreApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwood102.27 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodCharleston Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 11 sale
Live Oak Plantation TractApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods206.90 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE10.40 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 1, 2022: 2, 2023: 8, 2024: 3, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 520 sales
Moss BluffApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods25.10 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 33 sales
Oak LandApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedsales by year — 2021: 1, 2022: 3, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 2, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 17 sales
Oak Land MB Phase IIApprovedNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 1, 2023: 0, 2024: 1, 2025: 2, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 04 sales
Pontchartrain Basin UmbrellaApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods4,277.80 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 16, 2022: 8, 2023: 4, 2024: 5, 2025: 8, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 142 sales
Roseland Refuge Mitigation BankApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwood1,497.70 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodCharleston Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 0no sales in window
Sucre Brut CoastalApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods97.70 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE36.30 — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoodssales by year — 2021: 6, 2022: 7, 2023: 0, 2024: 2, 2025: 1, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 420 sales
Upper Barataria CoastalApprovedWetlandWetland · Bottomland HardwoodsWetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCE80.30 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods80.30 — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCELouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland HardwoodsLouisiana Wetland Rapid Assessment Method — Wetland · Bottomland Hardwoods - DCEsales by year — 2021: 1, 2022: 1, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 13 sales
Taylor's BendPendingNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedno sales
Bayou ConwaySold-OutNo credit rows in the registrynot reportedno unit recordedsales by year — 2021: 0, 2022: 0, 2023: 0, 2024: 0, 2025: 0, 2026 (partial year, through 2026-09-10): 0no sales in window

Recent credit sales at these banks

Withdrawals recorded in the RIBITS ledger — the credits these banks sold to offset permitted impacts. The buyer is not shown: ledger use here is deliberately restricted to the existence, quantity and date of a transaction.

ledger · withdrawals

25 sales

25 sales, 25 rows
DateMitigation bankClassificationCredits
Date2026-09-01Belle Pointe Coastal MBClassificationFresh Marsh - DCE - Non-EFHCredits0.10
Date2026-09-01Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationBottomland HardwoodsCredits0.30
Date2026-09-01Cow Branch Coastal Amend OneClassificationBottomland Hardwoods - DCECredits0.10
Date2026-09-01Hollis MarshClassificationRiverine Forested iHGM ChemicalCredits0.50
Date2026-09-01Hollis MarshClassificationRiverine Forested iHGM BiologicalCredits0.40
Date2026-09-01Hollis MarshClassificationRiverine Forested iHGM PhysicalCredits0.50
Date2026-08-25Moss BluffClassificationBottomland HardwoodsCredits10.80
Date2026-07-31Moss BluffClassificationBottomland HardwoodsCredits0.50
Date2026-07-27Crooked Bayou Mitigation BankClassificationBottomland HardwoodCredits3.29
Date2026-07-23Laurel Valley Coastal MBClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits22.30
Date2026-07-23Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits77.70
Date2026-07-23Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum SwampCredits83.40
Date2026-07-23Live Oak Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits37.80
Date2026-07-23Live Oak Plantation TractClassificationBottomland HardwoodsCredits61.80
Date2026-07-23Live Oak Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits4.50
Date2026-07-23Sucre Brut CoastalClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum SwampCredits55.50
Date2026-07-23Sucre Brut CoastalClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits40.50
Date2026-07-23Sucre Brut CoastalClassificationBottomland HardwoodsCredits4.60
Date2026-07-17Laurel Valley Coastal MBClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits10.40
Date2026-07-17Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationBottomland Hardwoods - DCECredits17.10
Date2026-07-06Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum SwampCredits-19.00
Date2026-07-06Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationBottomland Hardwoods - DCECredits-84.50
Date2026-07-06Ingleside Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits-56.20
Date2026-07-06Live Oak Plantation TractClassificationCypress/Tupelo Gum Swamp - DCECredits-22.50
Date2026-07-06Sucre Brut CoastalClassificationBottomland Hardwoods - DCECredits-70.40

About the data on this page

Bank details, status and credit balances are mirrored from the USACE RIBITS registry, the federal public record for mitigation banks. Credit classes offset different resources and are never added together. Totals across many banks are rounded to whole credits — a single bank’s own balance never is. What we call a “credit sale” is a credit withdrawal — the entry written in the federal credit ledger when credits are committed to a permit. At commercial banks a withdrawal generally represents a sale; at a single-client bank it offsets the sponsor’s own project. The figures count ledger transactions, not distinct purchases — one purchase may produce several withdrawals — and we count entries rather than credits moved, because credit classes are different units and cannot be added together. Each bar in a sales chart counts the credit sales recorded in that calendar year — withdrawals from the federal ledger, not quantities of credits. The final bar is the year in progress and is shown in a different color. No bars means no sales in those years.

The operator grouping is ours, not from RIBITS. The federal registry records a sponsor for each bank but lists no parent company. We identify operators by matching sponsor names and contact details across bank records, reviewed by hand. We only display operators with at least five banks.

“Recent sales” covers the last twelve months. A map of pins shows where banks and sites are, not where they can sell. Service areas are wider than the pin and are decided by the Corps — open a bank, or run a location search, to see the area it actually covers. The map on this page is drawn live from the EPA NEPAssist RIBITS MapServer when you load it.

How these figures are builtReport an issue